Samford Valley




Triple C Mobile Mechanix Brisbane North Service Area

Triple C Mobile Mechanix Brisbane North service area includes suburbs from Samford Valley in the West to Morayfield in the North, Chermside in the East and as far as Paddington in the South with no call out fee. We provide mechanical services including; Logbook Serving, Pre-purchase inspections, Roadside assistance, Air Conditioning, Brakes and Auto Electrical to all suburbs within Triple C Mobile Mechanix Brisbane North service area.  The following is a full list of suburbs;

  • Draper
  • Eatons Hill
  • Warner
  • Closeburn
  • Clear Mountain
  • Cashmere
  • Bray Park
  • Joyner
  • Dakabin
  • Narangba
  • Burpengary
  • Morayfield
  • Deception Bay
  • North Lakes
  • Kallangur
  • Petrie
  • Murrumba Downs
  • Griffin
  • Lawnton
  • Strathpine
  • Bald Hills
  • Bracken Ridge
  • Sandgate
  • Carseldine
  • Zillmere
  • Bridgeman Downs
  • Aspley
  • Albany Creek
  • Chermside
  • Kedron
  • Everton Park
  • Arana Hills
  • Ferny Hills
  • Ferny Grove
  • Keperra
  • The Gap
  • Paddington
  • Ashgrove
  • Ennogera
  • Mitchelton
  • Upper Kedron


If your suburb isn’t listed here, contact us anyway and we will do our best to help you with our “can do” attitude!